Allergen Information

Print Menu Pricing
ProteinsGlutenDairySoyEggsTree NutsPeanutsShellfishVegetarianVegan
Ground Beef
BOCA veggie ground crumbles
BeansGlutenDairySoyEggsTree NutsPeanutsShellfishVegetarianVegan
Black Beans
Pinto Beans
ToppingsGlutenDairySoyEggsTree NutsPeanutsShellfishVegetarianVegan
Mexican Rice
Brown Rice
Cheddar/Jack Cheese
Romaine Lettuce
Shredded Lettuce
Fajita Veggies (red & green peppers)
Black Olives
Salsas & More ToppingsGlutenDairySoyEggsTree NutsPeanutsShellfishVegetarianVegan
Pueblo Corn Salsa- Mild
Pico De Gallo- Mild
Mild Pureed Salsa
Salsa Roja - Medium
Tomatilla Salsa - Medium
Hot Salsa
Sour Cream
Tortillas/ShellsGlutenDairySoyEggsTree NutsPeanutsShellfishVegetarianVegan
Flour Tortilla
Whole Wheat Tortilla
Tortilla Salad Shell
Quesadilla Tortilla Shell
Tortilla Pizza Shell
DessertGlutenDairySoyEggsTree NutsPeanutsShellfishVegetarianVegan
Chocolate Chip Cookies (by the dozen)
Salted Caramel Cookie (individually packaged)
Chocolate Chunk Manifesto Cookie (individually packaged)
Hondouran Chocolate Brownie (individually packaged)
Chewey Marshmallow Manifesto (individually packaged)
Chocolate Chunk Brownies (by the dozen)
Seasonal ItemsGlutenDairySoyEggsTree NutsPeanutsShellfishVegetarianVegan
Pineapple Salsa

Gluten/Intolerance/Celiac Disease

-Our Chips do not contain gluten. However, they are fried in the same oil along with the items that contain gluten.
-Our queso does not contain gluten but is made in a facility that processes wheat & soy.
-If you are highly sensitive and would like us to change our gloves, just ask.

*Contains soy lecithin, according to FAAN( soy lecithin comes from soybean oil and not indicted as an allergen.

**Corn and queso are gluten free, but are manufactured in a facility that processes wheat and soy. Corn & wheat tortillas are fried in the same oil creating potential gluten transfer in cooking process. The materiality of this potential transfer should be assessed on a personal basis.

All cheese products are pasteurized.

Caramel color: made from barley malt and would not be gluten free; if corn is used it could be gluten free. Modified food starch; usually made from corn, but further research by brand is needed to confirm that it does not come from wheat.
To our customers with allergies: This analysis is based on the information that we have received from our suppliers. From time to time our suppliers and/or franchisees may engage in substitutions. We openly handle several allergens throughout our restaurants, including dairy, soy, eggs, wheat, gluten and others. While we take precautions to keep ingredients separate, we cannot guarantee that any of our foods are allergen free as we use shared equipment to store, prepare and serve them. Please consult your doctor if you have questions about food allergies, so that you can make the decision that is right for you.

Pin It on Pinterest